UPDATE NOTE

Blogmas series this year has been slow.

It has been a combo of many factors.

This is me being transparent.

I thought I would be able to meet up with the timings but I was unable to.

I did a lot to keep up with the days but I could not complete it as I planned.

This is me being transparent.

I will confess that I have been dragging so much these days and the struggle to keep up has been real.

I wanted to keep up with my tradition as I have faced similar times in the past where I still made sure I kept up the proposed plan plan but this year, I did not do as usual.

I will confess it made me floppy but I have decided to be honest with myself.

Personal transparency has to be one of the most difficult self reflective thing to do.

I did not write a Merry Christmas post even though I started a draft on Christmas day.

I am yet to share cards with you as well.

I will still share before the year runs out.

Thank you for being here and if you were part of the Blogmas series in anyway, I hope it blessed your heart.

Until next post, stay safe and God bless.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.