THE HOUSEJOB CHRONICLES: CHAPTER 3

So I had one week to rest before starting a new posting.

I wanted to stay at the place but on a request to travel instead, I decided to and that was a good decision I made.

For context I am not a fan of travelling

Travelling and being with people that were like family was therapeutic. It served as an opportunity to meet up with a close friend.

During this break I had the opportunity not to think about work and just rest, relax and have a warm time.

But…

Before long, it was over and I had to return to the new posting.

Now, the purpose of the break was to prepare for the next posting and I was only able to use three days out of it. The remaining days were used to travel and then prepare my ward coat. The day I returned, rain fell and beat me to it.

I will confess that for this part I thought I had something profound to share but realized that whatever it was I have forgotten but I will share something on Medium.

Okay here it is:

READ HERE

If you are enjoying this series, kindly share…

Put your comments down as well…

See you in the next part….

Stay safe and God bless..

#W.O.L.A.P

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.